Contact Information Frequently Asked Questions Quality Department Environmental Department Our Mission Statement Back to Home Page
 
Poly - Lube Hardcoat Anodize Sulfuric Anodize Chromic Anodize Chemical Conversion -- Alodine Bonding Preparation
 
 
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Metal Finishers in Springfield MA
 
Contact List

1-800-628-8356
1-413-781-4535
1-413-781-7160(Fax)
Poly-Metal Finishing, Inc.
1 Allen St. Bld. #218
Springfield, MA 01108

Click here for directions                                 

Office:   E-mail
ph.ext.
Jason Kudelka President jason@poly-metal.com
213
R. Scott Serre Vice President of Operations scotts@poly-metal.com
217
Janice Fontaine Office Manager & Network Admin janice@poly-metal.com
211
Jason Ouimette Production Manager jouimette@poly-metal.com
224
Sorayah Bevan Estimator sorayah@poly-metal.com
221
Quality Assurance:
Vinnie Jegelewicz Quality Manager vinnie@poly-metal.com
230
Expediting / Scheduling:
Lori Richards All Anodizing lori@poly-metal.com
216
Stephanie Brown All Bonding Prep anp@poly-metal.com
220
Lab:
Louis Perez Lab Manager louisperez@poly-metal.com
222
Masking:
Jerry Smialek Masking Supervisor jsmialek@poly-metal.com
231
    ** You will never hear a recorded message when you call PMF. Real people working hard for you is what you will find instead. Whether it's parts for the space shuttle or your important project, you can rest assured your parts will receive the special attention they deserve.


click here for a print-out